CARELESS RISKER

When i was careless,
surely,i acted care less,
they named me so,but did bother,
emotions were in another planet,
a planet nat in universe,
may be in funny bracket,
ALONE,i lay on my blankets,
my chest making sure i wear like a motorist
WORRIED! COUGHING like a smoker,
who is to blame?
Hope dad dont see this,
he always taught to keep warm,
take a inhaler puff,
thats when breathing becomes a problem,
now look at me,spend the day in vest,
made it worst by taking a cold krest,
i need someones help now,
i already got a teach,
i promise to warm up,
or else a tough touch knocks,
wheezing!taking hot water now,its getting serious,
i should inform my papa,
though dangerous,but no,please dont
the chest frezer goes off soon,
carefully i get in bedsheets now,
WATCH ME SLEEP MY ANGEL

Leave a comment